warriorlaha.blogg.se

Cheat engine darkest dungeon level up characters
Cheat engine darkest dungeon level up characters





cheat engine darkest dungeon level up characters

You don't even need a healer (in fact, I'd argue you shouldn't even want to bring a healer since the 3rd stage will heal you to full anyway). i actually found the last part of the darkest dungeon to be immensely easier than the rest of the darkest dungeon. If you have invincible heroes then you will be stuck in a loop of choosing until you disable invincible heroes. The boss is still undoable because he does an attack which means you must chose one of your heroes to be the target - that hero WILL INSTANTLY DIE. I'm talking getting hit by stress attacks of 100+ and group attacks all for 30+ damage easy.īut lets say you try again and are cheating so you can't lose health. In short, you won't survive this encounter. Yes, I'm not ashamed to say I cheated here because it is utterly unfair. After rage quit after a wipe I went in again with cheat engine so I could freeze the value of my heroes health (so they couldn't lose or gain health, also freezing stress too otherwise the game will crash when you get heartattacks).

cheat engine darkest dungeon level up characters cheat engine darkest dungeon level up characters

Surviving: The first three parts were difficult (in a difficult game), then this part is something you could say is now completely unfair. Eventually I had to cheat "1 hit kill" because the boss wasn't losing any more health once he was at 46 of 250 or so (also I was down to one Occultist). Suprising my Occultist with stab was getting in a few hits. Your only real option is poison and bleed attacks.







Cheat engine darkest dungeon level up characters