warriorlaha.blogg.se

Boot camp windows 7 drivers 64 bit
Boot camp windows 7 drivers 64 bit







boot camp windows 7 drivers 64 bit

x86/32-bit works fine, but the kernel in Win 7 is a lot stricter. It is ridiculous they don't have the drivers now, Windows 7 has been available to them for almost a year.

boot camp windows 7 drivers 64 bit boot camp windows 7 drivers 64 bit

I know there are workarounds and tricks to make the 圆4 Apple drivers and software work, but unless you like hassle, I wouldn't bother and just wait for proper software from Apple. Performance is excellent, see my Windows Experience Index (WEI) results below. I didn't have sound or iSight camera, but everything else worked great and I was fine. If you can't wait, users are better off just using the drivers Windows 7 installs by default. Just a word of caution to people, I would not do it until Apple releases the Windows 7 compatible update. I saw similar things with Windows 7 圆4 RC and Leopard on my iMac and a laptop. I used System Restore of the Win7 DVD and that worked well to roll back all the Apple drivers. I then used the Snow Leopard DVD to install Apple software & drivers (running 64 bit version as Administrator from CMD prompt) and after reboot it Blue-Screened before Windows could load. On my early 2009 iMac (3.06 Ghz with ATI HD 4850) today I installed a new BOOTCAMP partition and successfully installed the GA version of 圆4 Windows 7 Home Professional without issue.









Boot camp windows 7 drivers 64 bit